Call us on: 01708 440660
Registered Charity No: 303067

Here are some of the past trips we have organised over the last 2 years.

Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Monday 18 November 2019
£87.50 Members of AH £85.00

A Taste of Kent with a Cream Tea

Thursday 17 October 2019

A Guided Tour of Midsomer Murders

Thursday 26 September 2019

Luxury Dining in The Pullman Style

Sunday 15 September 2019

Cruise into Christmas 2018

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Come Christmas Shopping at Van Hage

Saturday 24 November 2018

A Twilight Meeting at Kempton Park

Tuesday 6 November 2018

A Day Trip to Norwich

Thursday 18 October 2018

A Guided Tour of The Cotswolds

Thursday 27 September 2018

Annual Day Trip to Brighton

Wednesday 29 August 2018

Thriplow Daffodil Weekend

Saturday 17 March 2018

Cruise into Christmas

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Christmas at Van Hage

Saturday 25 November 2017

A Grand Day at the Races

Wednesday 1 November 2017